Events calendar

Please select the month on the calendar to search for events. You can view the details and register by clicking the event. 

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Monday, December 2
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Monday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Monday, December 16
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Monday, December 23
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Monday, December 30
  • Tuesday, December 31
Auckland Dental Association 1/195 Main Highway, Ellerslie, Auckland. Phone: 09 580 0081 Email: admin@ada.co.nz   
Proudly supported by Colgate, Straumann, Ivoclar Vivadent3M, Henry Schein, GSK